PIIKABOO! Guess who’s back :3

Hello, Hai, Hola, Aloha, rüßgott, Tungjatjeta, Zdrasti, Ni hao!

I’ve missed you so much my lovely readers, my RL has been one wacky roller coaster for the past year SO much has happened which in turn lead me to drop the blog for a while, but I’m back stronger than ever! Expect no less than 2-3 posts a week :3

Here’s your look ladies

1

*only the background and the butterfly were added in PS, the rest is fresh from SL*

*sobs* Oh how I miss blogging..

Anyhoo! I present you this hot black mesh jacket that is totally fashionable and can be worn casually or dressy with prety much anything, I smell a new jacket addiction coming my way! This Mesh top is actually a part of a gorgeous complete outfit which I’ll be reviewing later, I love the color and the pattern on this one; this pink acid lipstick is phenomenal! I’ll be reviewing and showing you guys other colors of this Baby Doll Lips collection which I’m just going crazy about.

*CREDITS*

Body:

  • Shape: Custom made by myself.
  • Skin: LAQ ~ Olivia [Peach] 01.
  • Eyes: *JeSyLiLO*:::BrokenEyes:::*Grey.
  • Eyebrows: R.icielli – NICOLETTI Eyebrows. [from the full NICOLETTI avatar]
  • Eyelashes: Pink Acid Fiercely Natural Eyelashes.
  • Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Flat.
  • Hair: [LeLutka]-SWISH hair/Light Blonde.
  • Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO Teeth v2.0.
  • Lipstick: Pink Acid Baby Doll Lips.[wearing Rose Pink here]

 

Outfit& Accessories:

  • Jacket: FB – Royal General V2 Toreador Jacket – Black.(NEW)(CLICK HERE FOR MP LINK)
  • Top: *Stars*Fashion* Clarice. [Only the top is used here](NEW)( CLICK HERE FOR MP LINK)
  • Jeans: Pink Acid Dolly Low Rise Jeans.[wearing Bubble Gum Pink here]
  • Shoes: ::SenSatioN:: Natasha.(Not For Sale anymore! gosh I feel like I’m from the dinosaur age)
  • Necklace: *MM* Multicolor Jewel Pendant.
  • Ring: *MC* Norah Ring.[wearing White/Gold here]
  • Manicure: beauty by alaskametro<3 SLINK manicure applier – “Deep Sea”.

Thank you so much& Have a lovely SL! Leave me a comment if you have anything to say, IM me inworlds @BrooksAdamz Resident for anything else you may need c:

Now I’ll change into something more comfy and watch New Girl for the next 3 hours lol

Untitled-1

Buhbye♥

About brooksadamz

:O & More xD

Posted on June 1, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

